NOTE : FederPath Consultants is NOT a RECRUITMENT / PLACEMENT AGENCY, we neither assist in any kind of Job / employment offers nor do guarantee any kind of domestic/International placements.

Note that if your visa is from a specific Schengen country, you are also eligible to travel to other Schengen countries. important docs along with travel insurance. Getting your biometrics and medical tests done is another important step.

Europe Visits Visa consultancy in Hyderabad is a professional service provider in offering complete guidance in helping your application filling, gathering supporting documents, calculating visa fee, and helping you successfully submit a Europe tourist visa.

Europe tourist visa requirements

Planning a Europe trip? Great. Europe is a beautiful continent with excellent tourist places and it is an attractive destination with wonderful landscape greenery, skyscraper infrastructure buildings, historic museums, monuments and so much more. The Europe Schengen visa allows you to travel to 26 different European countries to get a whole new tourist experience and Indians love visiting Europe. Schengen countries:

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.

A tourist Schengen visa permits foreign country nationals to enter the Schengen area and stay for a maximum period of 90 days within a six-month period for the purpose of travelling, sightseeing, holiday, and pleasure.

The Needs of Schengen visa

visa services for europe in hyderabad

Europe tourist visa cost

It is important to note that the Schengen visa fee is a non-refundable mandatory fee that is required to be paid by every applicant.

Schengen visa issued to visit Schengen Area member countries, allows you to visit nearly 26 countries in Europe.

They are within the whole Schengen Zone as EU Schengen member countries as the EFTA (European Free Trade Association) Schengen members.

The Uniform Schengen Visa (USV) allows you to reside in the desired territory for a specific time of a maximum of 90 days within a six months period starting from the date of entry.

Commonly Asked Questions

The EU and the Schengen Area are two separate concepts.
While the first covers its member states’ political and economic aspects, the latter is primarily focused on providing international visitors access to Europe. Additionally, there are 27 European Union countries, whereas the Schengen Area consists of 22 members of the EU and four EFTA countries.

90 days

You are ONLY permitted to stay for 3 months (90 days).

call whatsapp